• Cadet_Head-1
  • front_of_school
  • Hilltop_H
  • aerial view of school grounds
  • BB1
Gradient
Login

Special Announcements

Black Swamp Art Camp

Click on the Icon if you
are interested in Art Camp.

STEM2

Click on the icon to see a flyer from Northwest State Community College for STEM2 Summer Camp.

 

Summer Reading Skills

Click the above icon to learn about a
Summer Reading Skills Online Program
for this summer.  
This program is brought to you by the
University of Toledo.

Women in STEM 2016

K-16 STEM in the News
Click here to Read

Mobile Dentist

Click Here for English
Click Here for Spanish

Fall 2017 Mobile Dentist is
October 12 & 13.  Details
will come in August

TEACHable Moments

Teachable Moments

Empowering parents to raise
their children to be substance
abuse free.
Click here for details

 

 

Hilltop Virtual Academy

Facebook
Like us on Facebook!

 

Williams County Safe Schools

 

Administration

Larry E. Long

Superintendent

 

llong@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2322

 

Steven J. Riley

High School/Junior High Principal Grades 7-12

Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2141

 

Laurie Worline

K-6 Elementary Principal

lworline@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2351

 

 

 

Traci Thompson

Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2378

Joann Kempf

Assistant Treasurer

jkempf@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2377

 

Jana Griffin

Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2321

Cathie Batt

JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2329

Karen Kuney

Elementary Secretary

EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2350

Ellie Shinhearl

Food Service Manager

eshinhearl@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2144

Al Wheeler

Facility Maintenance

Transportation Manager

awheeler@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2148

Tony Gerig

Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2331

John VanAusdale

Technology Coordinator


jvanausdale@hilltopcadets.org


419-924-2365 Ext. 2233