• front_of_school
Gradient
Login

Special Announcements

 

four county career center

 

Mobile Dentist

Click Here for English
Click Here for Spanish

Spring 2018 Mobile Dentist is
April 19 & 20. 

Click Here for details
 

Hilltop Virtual Academy

Facebook
Like us on Facebook!

 

Williams County Safe Schools

 

Click the Icon for 
Information

Momentum Award 2017

Click on the icon to read
a letter from the
President of the 

State Board of Education.

Administration

Laurie Worline

Superintendent Pro Tem and
K-6 Elementary Principal

lworline@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2351 

 

   

Steven J. Riley

High School/Junior High Principal Grades 7-12

Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2141

 

 

Traci Thompson
Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2378

Deb Ford
Interim Payroll Clerk

dford@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2377

 

Interim Payroll Clerk

Jana Griffin
Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2321

Cathie Batt
JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2329

Karen Kuney
Elementary Secretary and
EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2350

Ellie Shinhearl
Food Service Manager

eshinhearl@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2144

          

 

Bill Williams
Custodial Manager

bwilliams@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2148

Tony Gerig
Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2331

 

 

 

Technology Coordinator

 

419-924-2365 Ext. 2233

 

Nathan Siegel
Transportation/Mechanical
Services Manager

nsiegel@hilltopcadets.org
419-924-2365 Ext. 2184