• front_of_school
Gradient
Login

Special Announcements

STEM2

Click on the icon to see a flyer from Northwest State Community College for STEM2 Summer Camp.

Mobile Dentist

Click Here for English
Click Here for Spanish

Fall 2017 Mobile Dentist is
October 12 & 13.  Click Here
for a letter from Nurse Kristen
with information.

 

Hilltop Virtual Academy

Facebook
Like us on Facebook!

 

Williams County Safe Schools

 

Administration

Larry E. Long

Superintendent

 

llong@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2322

 

Steven J. Riley

High School/Junior High Principal Grades 7-12

Civil Rights Compliance Officer

sriley@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2141

 

Laurie Worline

K-6 Elementary Principal

lworline@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2351

 

 

 

Traci Thompson

Treasurer

tthompson@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2378

Joann Kempf

Assistant Treasurer

jkempf@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2377

 

Jana Griffin

Administrative Assistant

jgriffin@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2321

Cathie Batt

JH/HS Secretary

cbatt@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2329

Karen Kuney

Elementary Secretary

EMIS Coordinator

kkuney@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2350

Ellie Shinhearl

Food Service Manager

eshinhearl@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2144

Al Wheeler

Facility Maintenance

Transportation Manager

awheeler@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2148

Tony Gerig

Athletic Director

tgerig@hilltopcadets.org

419-924-2365 Ext. 2331

John VanAusdale

Technology Coordinator


jvanausdale@hilltopcadets.org


419-924-2365 Ext. 2233